ISO 9001:2008 is a family of standards and guidelines for quality in the manufacturing and service industries from the International Organization for Standardization (ISO). Developed by the International Standards Organization in the 1980s and initially published in 1987, the ISO 9000 Quality Management System standard series sets forth a model to establish, document and maintain an effective and efficient management system, which could demonstrate a company's commitment to quality and its ability to satisfy customers’ requirements.

Over time, the ISO 9000 standard series has been revised to reflect the best practices and changing market expectations of progressive organizations and businesses. On 15 December 2000, the ISO 9000 Year 2000 Edition was officially released with three main standards – ISO 9000, ISO9001 and ISO 9004. ISO 9001 is the standard used for certification intent. In November 2008, it was upgraded to ISO 9001:2008.

Our ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System certifications enables ZeroUNO to stand out from the competition. It demonstrates our commitment to meeting the highest standards of quality and customer satisfaction and supports ZeroUNO in continuously improving our quality management systems. It is based on the principles of:

※Customer focus
※Involvement of people
※Process approach
※System approach
※Continual improvement
※Fact-based decision making
※Mutually beneficial supplier relationships

ISO 9001:2008 enhances the reliability of our operations, increases our performance, ZeroUNO also believes in demonstrating a commitment to quality that drives constant improvement and transforms our internal company culture. Our ISO 9001 certificate from SGS enables ZEROUNO to show we have the high levels of service quality needed for international contracts and local new business.